jump to navigation

Lilly – L.ife I. L.ive L.oving Y.ou March 24, 2012

Posted by lillylikes in Personal.
trackback

I do not know why I stopped writting on my blog. Not because I have nothing to say or that I had nothing to do. I did lots of things and I have even more stuff to say. But somehow I feel that I am passing through an “interesting” period right now. A period in which actually I start to re-discover myself, my priorities and the real true values of this life. I guess, somehow, I just stopped a bit and I tried to look at-this-life and at my-life from many other different points of view.

I was such a kid. I was so innocent. I was so blind. I was so stupid.

At the begining:

“Unhappiness, where’s when I was young
And we didn’t give a damn
’cause we were raised
To see life as a fun and take it if we can
My mother, my mother she hold me
Did she hold me, when I was out there
My father, my father, he liked me
Ol he liked me, does anyone care…” – The Cranberries – Ode To My Family

After that:

“How ’bout not equating death with stopping
Thank you India Thank you terror
Thank you clarity
Thank you disillusionment
Thank you nothingness
Thank you consequence
Thank you thank you silence…” – Alanis Morissette – Thank You

Now: I just want to run out, on the  new green grass with my barefoot, as fast as possible and screaming as loud as possible: “I will never ever-ever-EVER give-up because…. Life I Live Loving You”.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

