jump to navigation

Fossil Re-Vintage Bag January 16, 2012

Posted by lillylikes in Bags, Fashion.
trackback

Scroll down for English version

De ceva timp am inceput sa simt nevoia unei geanti mai mari, mai incapatoare de mers cu ea la serviciu. Oare numai eu am talentul de a aduna tot felul de prostii si pe care trebuie sa le car dupa mine? Zilnic.

Imi place mult noua mea geanta din colectia Vintage Re-Issue de la Fossil pe care sotul meu a ales-o pentru mine :). Este mare, incapatoare, frumoasa, are curea ajustabila pentru umar, are 3 buzunare interioare dintre care unul este cu fermoar, imi place enorm culoarea nude care se poate asorta la orice, se inchide/deschide usor cu cele 2 inchizatori magnetice, este o combinatie cu piele si panza. Sunt sigura ca se poate asorta atat cu tinutele sport cat si cu cele pentru serviciu. De asemenea, mi se pare potrivita si pentru calatorii cand pot sa o iau ca bagaj de mana.

Un dezavantaj al gentii ar fi ca este cam grea, probabil din cauza ramei metalice aflata la deschiderea gentii. Sper ca dupa ce se aduna toate chestiile pe care le am de carat zilnic o sa o mai pot ridica geanta de jos :).

English version

For some time I started to feel the need of a bigger bag, with more room to take at work. Is it just me that has the talent gather all kinds of useless things that I have to carry with me? Daily.

So, I really like now my new bag from the Vintage Re-Issue collection from Fossil which my husband picked for me :). It is big, spacious, nice, it has an adjustable shoulder strap, it has three interior pockets of which one has a zipper, I really like the nude colour that can be assorted with anything, it opens/closes easily with two magnetic locks, it is a combination of leather and canvas. I am sure it can be assorted both with sport and job outfits. Also, it seems suited also for traveling and take it as a carry-on luggage.

One disadvantage of the bag would be that it is a bit heavy, probably because of the metallic frame at the purse opening. I hope that after I gather all the things I have to carry daily I would be able to lift it off the floor :).

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

