jump to navigation

H&M January 15, 2012

Posted by lillylikes in Fashion.
trackback

Scroll down for English version

H&M este unul dintre cele mai ieftine magazine din Norvegia. Haine ieftine, bune si de calitate. Aproape saptamanal il vizitez si de fiecare data gasesc ceva frumos de cumparat. Atat pentru mine cat si pentru restul familiei. Azi de exemplu m-au atras doua blazere super dragute din categoria “New Arrivals”. Amandoua sunt pe nuanta bej care se pare ca este “noul-meu-black” pentru iarna aceasta.

Imi este greu acum sa imi dau seama daca H&M-ul din Romania s-ar putea incadra in categoria magazinelor ieftine. Din pacate am cam pierdut simtul realitatii de acolo si de fiecare data cand calatoresc undeva raportez totul la Norvegia. Concluzia mea e clara: oriunde m-as duce, oriunde as calatori abosolut totul este mai ieftin decat in Norvegia. Realizez ca pe buna dreptate multa lume spune: nimic nu e ieftin in Norvegia :).

English version

H&M is one of the cheapest stores in Norway. Good, cheap and quality clothes. I go there almost every week and every time I find something nice to buy. Both for me as for the rest of the family. Today for example I was interested in two blazers super cute from the category “New Arrivals”. Both of them are beige which seems to be the “new black” for me for this winter..

It is difficult for me to realize now if H&M-ul din Romania could fit in the category of cheap stores. Unfortunately I kind of lost the sense of reality over there and every time I travel somewhere I compare everything to Norway. My conclusion is clear: wherever I may go, wherever I would travel, absolutely everything is cheaper than in Norway. I can see that quite rightfully lots of people say: nothing is cheap in Norway :).

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

